Administrative Offices

Briget Ford

Email: brigetford@kings.edu
Phone: (570) 208-5991

Janice Gavlick

Email: janicegavlick@kings.edu
Phone: (570) 208-5983

 

Faculty Directory

Dr. Denise Reboli - Department Chair, denisereboli@kings.edu

Dr. Deb Carr – Director of Curriculum and Instruction, deborahcarr@kings.edu

Dr. Jill Yurko – Director of Reading Specialist Program, jillyurko@kings.edu

Dr. Laurie Ayre - laurieayre@kings.edu

Dr. Thomas Drazdowski - thomasdrazdowski@kings.edu

Mr. Lee Evans - leeevans@kings.edu

Mrs. Marlene Knaub - marleneknaub@kings.edu

Mr. Robert Richards - robertrichards@kings.edu

Dr. Sunny Weiland - sunnyweiland@kings.edu